2019-2020 UTD AED

Join us on Facebook

  • Facebook Clean

CONTACT US

For general inquires: utdaed@gmail.com

OFFICER CONTACT

 

President

Sara Moosa

Email: Sara.Moosa@utdallas.edu


Vice-President
Tarjani Shukla

Email: Tarjani.Shukla@utdallas.edu


Secretary

Lydia Sobhi

Email: Lydia.Sobhi@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership issues or applications


Treasurer
Taylor Santos

Email: Taylor.Santos@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: membership dues and other payments

Webmaster

Daanish Khazi-Syed

Email: Daanish.Khazi-Syed@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: website and social media issues and suggestions

Historian

Patrick Nnoromele 

Email: Patrick.Nnoromele@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: to share photos from AED events


Service Coordinators
Ayoung Jo & Michelle Thieu

Email: utdaedservicecoordinator@gmail.com

Contact Us: questions on service events, ideas for events, missing hours for event

Clinical Outreach Coordinator

Levi Beeks

Email: utdaedclinicalcoordinator@gmail.com

Contact Me: questions on clinical events, ideas for events

Fundraising Coordinator
Pushti Mehta

Email: Pushti.Mehta@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: fundraising events

Social Coordinator

Cindy Ngo

Email: utdaedsocialcoordinator@gmail.com

Email: Cindy.Ngo@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: social events or ideas for events
 

Service Chair
Yasir Bilal

Email: mmb170000@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of 

 

Service Chair
Nikole Gaab

Email: Nikole.Gaab@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair

Ashley Gi

Email: Ashley.Gi@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

 

Service Chair
Veda Tsai

Email: Veda.Tsai@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of

Service Chair
Megan Whiting

Email: Megan.Whiting@utdallas.edu

Contact Me: service events I'm in charge of